Officers 2021/2022  (From 1st July 2021):

The Lions Year runs from July 1st to June 30th the following year.
President –   Dave Lewis
Secretary –  Rose Cowley  
Treasurer –  Digby Gould
Membership –  June Liddell
Welfare Chair –  Chris Lewis
Activities Chair –  Roger and Pauline Gay

Social Chair –  Geoff Mackenzie
Tail Twister (imposes fines at meetings) David Redpath
Lion Tamer (looks after the club’s equipment) – Norman Liddell
Youth and Young Leaders in Service Officer – Natalie Cross
Recycling Glasses and Hearing Aids  –  Jill Mason

© Stafford Lions Club 2022.
Web design Lion Dave Lewis with much help and tuition from his eldest son, Simon.